Thank you for visiting your new XOFFICE tool. We are continuing to deploy all functionalities, so please be patient if you experience delays or errors over the next few days. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.


The Ambassador award is given to the Representatives who produce the most points from personally sponsored
new Members USA, Canada, Mexico, and Netherlands.



Premier: Lynn Allen-Johnson – UNITED STATES






Runner-up: Heshie Segal & Werner Berger- UNITED STATES






3rd Dr. Queeney Tang- UNITED STATES






4th Steve Swartz – UNITED STATES






5th Barbara Fonger – UNITED STATES






6th Kathryn & Paul Palmer – UNITED STATES





7th Shannon Lavenia – UNITED STATES





8th Cris Silkman – UNITED STATES





9th Melinda Conklin – UNITED STATES






10th Eddy Delmoitie – NETHERLANDS




Top 5 ARIIX Ambassador Award Winners for USA

1st place winner
Lynn Allen-Johnson

2nd place winner
Heshie Segal & Werner Berger

3rd place winner
Dr. Queeney Tang

4th place winner
Steve Swartz

5th place winner
Barbara Fonger

Top 5 ARIIX Enterprise Award Winners for Canada 

1st place winner
Hui Li Yang

2nd place winner
Lucie Thivierge

3rd place winner
Nettle Cheung

4th place winner
John & Carol Ann Cliffe

5th place winner
Wendy Xu